I am now on board.

With what, you ask? Why, the new Indiana Jones movie, of course. Sure, I thought it was gonna suck, but then I read an article in Vanity Fair about it, and now I’m convinced. I’m totally on board for this flick. The article has some spoiler information, and I read it, because I needed to be convinced. I am. It’s gonna be great. You heard it here first. (Okay, probably not first here, a lot of other folks have been getting behind this movie before me. But you heard it from me here first.) I’m not linking the article because it’s a spoiler and I don’t want you mad at me. I won’t even post the pic of Cate Blanchett in costume, and she looks freakin’ awesome.

Leave a Reply

