1-18-08? Feels more like 1-18-58.

GodzillaSo that was Cloverfield. It was okay. Stylistically, it was fun. This movie doesn’t have any surprises. The main question is not “what” but “when.”

Like Independence Day, the more I think about this flick, the less sense it makes, but it was fun watching it.

I never saw The Blair Witch Project, and now I feel like I don’t have to. I wish I had an mp3 of the closing credits “love theme” (it’s actually called “Roar!”), that song was a hoot.

One Response to 1-18-08? Feels more like 1-18-58.

  1. Girard says:

    I loved the movie. I am going to buy the soundtrack as well, there was good music during the party too.

Leave a Reply

