Did you mean…

We’ve all done Google searches that find nothing and come up with alternate suggestions. This one, from Thesaurus.com, seems rather from out of left field.

3 Responses to Did you mean…

  1. Kindralas says:

    My initial reaction to those things is always “yes, actually, I did mean safety curtain,” after which I’m completely derailed off of whatever I happened to be looking for in the first place.

    I am also a huge fan of the “random entry” link on Wikipedia, Just FYI.

  2. George Haberberger says:

    I know that when I have a cold I always want to take a cold remedy that is safety curtain.

  3. Major Rakal says:

    What the heck is a safety curtain?

Leave a Reply

