The Shocho Type Indicator.

I’m developing my own four-point personality profile, just like Myers and Briggs. Simply put, it’s obvious to me that the people of this planet are divided into certain groups. Described as Venn diagrams, these do not overlap and can be used to create a method of analysis.

In fact, just like those two famous researchers, I am stupid enough to think that billions of individual minds can be stuffed into only 16 different types. Haven’t they ever played D&D? Great Gygax!

Of course, I have my very own Four Dichotomies.

Lifestyle: Ninja or Buccaneer (also known as Pirate)?

Jesting: Monkey or Robot?

Provision: Cake or Pie?

Amusement: Fry (Futurama) or Griffin (Family Guy)?

For example, my STI is BMPF.

8 Responses to The Shocho Type Indicator.

  1. Kathy says:

    I think I’ve gotta go NMCF. Tough choice between monkey and robot, though.

  2. Jason says:

    I’d say I’m an NRCF.

  3. Kindralas says:

    NRCG.

    All those who call me “Li’l Chuck” can stuff it.

  4. Brad says:

    hey! i’m a BMPF also! It must be why we get along so well.

  5. Shocho says:

    The discovery of two individuals with the same STI validates all my theories and testing. Now, I shall publish.

  6. DrHeimlich says:

    I’m an NMCG. Somehow, Shocho, we have only one point in common, but we still get along. :-)

  7. Boulden says:

    BMPF also, and I didn’t see yers until I figgered mine.

Leave a Reply

