Crime Scene: Scene of the Crime.

kristen-bell-sarah-marshall-bikini1

Kristen Bell was Veronica Mars. If you didn’t watch that show, go see all the episodes and come back. I’ll wait.

See? That’s why I love Kristen Bell. Even though she’s not tall and not brunette. She’s in a new movie called Forgetting Sarah Marshall. There’s a commercial for this movie that shows her for about 1 second. I didn’t recognize her.

Why? Because cute little Kristen is in a very tiny bikini. Mkae referred to this commercial as “the movie with Kristen Bell.” I said, “Which movie?” And then LWC realized that I didn’t recognize Kristen in the commercial because she was in a very tiny bikini and… well… I didn’t have time to look at her face. In Trouble again.

Anyway, there are several “viral” websites for this upcoming movie. One of them is about the TV show Crime Scene: Scene of the Crime on NBC. Sarah Marshall, played by Kristen Bell, plays Maddie Stark on this fictional show. There are short clips full of cliches and bad acting, along with several hair flips. Very funny.

For further reference, you can check out I <3 Sarah Marshall and I Hate Sarah Marshall. I don’t know if I’m even gonna see this movie, but I’m enjoying the websites. I guess I’m infected with “viral” marketing.

kristenrelaxes

5 Responses to Crime Scene: Scene of the Crime.

  1. Kindralas says:

    Not the only movie with Kristen Bell, check out Pulse, previously “the movie with Kristen Bell.”

  2. giz says:

    I would so do Kristen Bell up her bell…KILLER BOD!!

  3. […] speaking, another of my blog posts gets the most hits; you can see that post here. If you see a pattern emerging from these two high-traffic posts, please let me know so I can […]

  4. […] got around to watching Forgetting Sarah Marshall, the movie responsible for thousands of hits on my blog. It was terrible. The funniest parts were Crime Scene: Scene of the Crime excerpts, and they […]

  5. ZXT says:

    Wow…look at her abs. Too bad she died in Heroes.

Leave a Reply

