I don’t hate all of these songs.

But I’m willing to try. I offer you Hell’s iPod.

Over the years the music industry has provided the listening public a treasure trove of musical excrescence, but only an elite few deserve recognition as instruments of torture.   I humbly offer a few examples of these Olympian earwigs.

I added the music tag, but that may not be appropriate.

4 Responses to I don’t hate all of these songs.

  1. Tim says:

    Well, as a child of the 60s and 70s… I kinda liked Chevy Van :-)

  2. Brad says:

    I have to admit having Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Pina Colada Song) on my iPod

  3. Bpaul says:

    Dude that post rocks, NICE CATCH sir, nice catch.

  4. I don’t hate all of these songs….

    and I fucking forgot my ipod today so I have to walk around campus without my music/podcasts. this sucks….

Leave a Reply

