C-6!!!

I think it was Gran Turismo 4 where I quit playing. When it came out, the Corvette C-6 was brand new. It wasn’t in GT4. I didn’t buy it. Even though Tee showed me that I could start with $150,000 from my old save file.

So I’ve been waiting for three years to drive this car in Gran Turismo. Now I have. I’m pretty bad with FR cars, out of practice, but I’ll work on that. The C6 sounds wonderful.

I’m playing “Gran Turismo 5 Prologue,” and yes, I paid $40 for it, and yes, I love it and I don’t regret it. This is what I bought a PS3 for. Although the B-6 event still makes me its bitch.

One Response to C-6!!!

  1. Jason says:

    I have to say, I didn’t realize that was a screenshot. Pretty.

    Remember when we said the same thing about GT1?

Leave a Reply

