Boulevard.

An artistic and moving short film on the web. Rather mature and not exactly SFW. Interesting and hard to describe, using a “multiple screen” format like I first saw in the movie Woodstock. I want to say more because I hate posting a link and saying “click this,” but that’s about what I’m left with here.

One Response to Boulevard.

  1. Bpaul says:

    Nice work. I like to see when folks can pull off “arty.” It’s rare for me to see.

    I also listen to the angst of single people, afraid to connect but continuing to try, in a weird way nowadays. Or I noticed it today watching this film at least.

    As a happily married person it’s like watching folks outside my front window making their way down the street in a surprise storm without umbrellas. I can remember back before I had the house, and there’s not a lot I can do about their suffering, so I just go back inside and sit down and read.

Leave a Reply

