It’s my fifth anniversary!

Broadcasts from I quote myself began five years ago on this date, June 8, 2003. (Yes, it’s technically true that it was called The Hellbox back then. But I consider the whole mess to be one stream of consciousness.)

The traditional fifth anniversary gift is: WOOD! So use your imagination.

And now, for no particular good reason, here’s a funny McDonald’s commercial. (I will never Rickroll you. I just couldn’t get it to embed.)

2 Responses to It’s my fifth anniversary!

  1. Jason says:

    Happy Anniversary!

    If the 5th is wood, what anniversary is sheep? Or brick?

  2. Bpaul says:

    Which one is tripe? I always forget.

Leave a Reply

