Mission to Mars.

What a steaming bowl of crap this was. Plug in your favorite train wreck analogy here, I couldn’t stop watching. It was an amazing assortment of quality actors I like thrown into an unrelated mess of disconnected plot parts. It seems like the screenplay (I can’t bring myself to use the word “story”) was cribbed from a half dozen science-fiction classics. They didn’t take any of the good parts, I’ll tell you that right now. It’s not the worst movie I’ve ever seen (thank you, Skidoo) but I’d definitely say it’s not for anybody.

Leave a Reply

