Feliz cumpleaños!

A long time ago, at 2 a.m. in the morning, LWC and I did something pretty cool. Actually, I had very little to do with it that day, but a few months earlier, I was vitally important.

Anyway, here’s an embarrasing picture of He Who Hath Sprung From My Loins (he hates it when I say that too) wearing a classic Paranoia Press cap (very rare indeed).

Happy Birthday, Brian! Despite all my friends who said, “I can’t see you as a father,” you seemed to have turned out okay.

One Response to Feliz cumpleaños!

  1. Kindralas says:

    Thanks. :)

Leave a Reply

