I am a naughty Spore maker.

You’ve probably heard about people making nasty Spore creatures, the kind that wouldn’t be shown on network TV. Well, I found myself in a dilemma. There’s this “spit” weapon, and I never know where to put it. You want to put it on the front of the creature, but that’s where the mouth and horns go. My son built a creature with a long tail that arched over its back like a scorpion and put the spitter there, looked good. So I did the same kind of thing, but I arched the tail the other way between the legs. I guess I crossed some kind of line, because if you look at my Spore creatures on the website, the “Endowed Stripebiter” isn’t there. Yes, I called it “endowed” because I knew what it looked like. Ah well, such is the life of the creative artist. I should have taken a screenshot.

One Response to I am a naughty Spore maker.

  1. beanie says:

    ha! My 8-year-old daughter made a naughty spore the other day, but she didn’t realize it. Thankfully it was on her DS, so it doesn’t get deleted and only her dad and I get to giggle like purile teenagers about it.

Leave a Reply

