Finally, I got some.

When I did development work for the Xeko CCG, they didn’t let me have any cards. I haven’t owned an Xeko card until today, when we found some at Barnes & Noble. I thought I was gonna have to make a trip to the Denver Zoo just to get some. Anyway, the long drought is over, and now I got some. I’m sure you are all relieved.xeko_costarica_starter_web_detail

6 Responses to Finally, I got some.

  1. Bishop says:

    Haven’t seen any around here yet. I’ll have to take a look in the local B&N.

  2. Steve Turner says:

    I thought B and N had that new Costa Rica Starter Set that’s a little smaller for $20 not the big one pictured. If so and you got the other, what’s the diff?

  3. Shocho says:

    You are correct, the pic is not the one I bought. Mine is a portrait box, not landscape, and it looks smaller than the one pictured. I don’t know if the contents are different. I got two special “sketch cards” with my starter and 48 cards split into two 24-card training decks.

  4. Mkae says:

    Re: The title of this post.

    That is what she said.

  5. Tyler says:

    I apologize. All you had to do was whine a little and I would have put some in the mail. Probably. Oh, and I have a new website you should check out. http://www.monstershowdown.com

  6. Shocho says:

    Ha! No prob, Tyler, it’s all good. Cool website! Monsters!

Leave a Reply

