Go Kurt!

bigredwin625jan11Yes, it’s true, I still hate the Bidwill family for how they managed the “Same Ol’ Cardinals” when they were in St. Louis.

Yes, it’s true, I once wore a bag over my head with Bill Bidwill’s picture on it (and a slash/no circle) at Busch Stadium. I made the bag, took it to the stadium, and wore it.

But it’s also true that I still have my Rams #13 Kurt Warner jersey. I tried to give it to Brad when they were saying that Kurt might go to the Broncos. But I still have it. I still think he’s a terrific quarterback. He’s smart, he makes great reads, and his accuracy is amazing. That’s how he throws up those jump balls to Fitz and they connect.

Leave a Reply

