Everybody else is an idiot.

Does this happen to you? Cause I think it’s perfectly natural. When I’m driving, everyone else outside the car is a frakkin idiot. Absolutely everybody. LWC pointed out that I got mad at a guy for driving too fast, and then 10 minutes later got mad at a woman for driving too slow.

It’s not a judgmental thing. It’s Us and Them. No compromise. I have shaken my fist and cursed at other drivers on the way to work and found out later that was a co-worker. Doesn’t matter.

Thank gods it’s a temporary thing, and the psychosis lasts only while I’m driving.

But if you see me in the car and wave, don’t expect much of a response. Probably just one finger.

Leave a Reply

