Archie makes the right choice.

archieproposal

4 Responses to Archie makes the right choice.

  1. Tim says:

    Man… I was hoping for Betty.

  2. Shocho says:

    No way! Brunette > blonde every day of the week.

  3. George Haberberger says:

    Since my wife is a brunette also I am inclined to agree with you but I think Veronica’s “rich bitch” attitude and high-maintenance persona render her advantageous hair color moot.

    I’d care a lot more if I believed this was actually going to happen. Remember when Superman was killed?

  4. Tim says:

    I’m not a “blond” man myself… but I just always liked Betty better :-)

Leave a Reply

