This is how desperate I am for a blog post today.

I have a dental appointment coming up on June 24th. I got a reminder that I need an eye exam soon too. I’m going to try to schedule the eye exam on the same day as the dental appointment because… and you just won’t believe this… the two offices are right across the hall from each other!

That’s all I could come up with today.

UPDATE: Can’t make it happen because doctors only work like TWO DAYS A WEEK and the stars did not align. The story ends in tragedy.

But here’s that picture of Kristen in the bikini again, just to whore out for hits.

kristen-bell-sarah-marshall-bikini

Leave a Reply

