Does he know who Tars Tarkas is?

tarsWillem Dafoe joins the cast of John Carter of Mars. He will be playing Tars Tarkas, despite the obvious handicap of having only two arms.

Sadly, it seems that Megan Fox was not available to play Dejah Thoris, the most beautiful woman on two worlds.

Lynn Collins (link NSFW) looks pretty durned good to me, though. I hope she has no navel.

I am looking forward to this movie! I loved the books. Nightly, I walk outside and throw my arms up to the skies and yearn to travel to Barsoom.

Leave a Reply

