Bluebird Crumbs update.

Bluebird

That’s what fans of Cracker call themselves, “Crumbs.” Here’s a pic (taken by somebody else) of our gig, and following is the set list so I can always remember that night.

Hey Brett
Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey
Turn On Tune In
Movie Star
Teen Angst
The World is Mine
Hand Me My Inhaler
Friends
Yalla Yalla
Show Me How This Thing Works
Been Around the World
Gimme One More Chance
Eurotrash Girl
Waiting for You Girl
Time Machine
Lonesome Johnny Blues
I Could Be Wrong I Could Be Right
Darlin One
Sweet Thistle Pie
Get Off This
Low
I Want Everything

There were some problems with one of the amps, and I really thought the band wanted to play another encore. My pick would have been “Seven Days.”

Leave a Reply

