Your weekly Bayonetta update.

If it was your job to do the computer modeling on the next hot video game babe, what would that be like? Here’s an article about Bayonetta’s face. I’m sure that’s everyone’s favorite part. Here’s an excerpt that includes the word “sassy.”

To get across the idea of seductiveness, I paid particular attention to lines of sight. For the well-experience Bayonetta, she should be able to easily kill a man with her eyes alone. She could look one over from the tips of their toes to the top of their head, or maybe throw in a flirtatious sideways glace, or shoot a look with upturned eyes. She is a woman with an incredible amount of sassy.

Here’s another article modestly titled “Modeling Bayonetta” about her butt (well, somebody had to make it), which I’m sure nobody will notice because everyone is staring at her glasses.

I really wanted to get Bayonetta’s backside perfect. I guess I am into that sort of thing…

bayonettabutt

Yes, I know there was no Weekly Bayonetta Update last week cause I got all upset about NFL overtime. But you got two updates this week, so quit yer bitchin.

One Response to Your weekly Bayonetta update.

  1. Jason says:

    I’m sorry, did you write words? I could only see the image.

Leave a Reply

