F1 driver changes to be announced Thursday.

raikkonenAlonso to Ferrari. Raikonnen to McLaren.

I will always love Ferrari, and I do like Alonso. Yes, he is a whiny bitch sometimes, but he’s an excellent driver. Some of the guys are a joy to watch, and he’s one of them. Good, gutsy, and smooth.

I like Raikonnen as well, and I can say all the same things about watching him  work. I don’t exactly hate McLaren, although I’m not a Hamilton fan.

I guess it’s just the nature of F1 to have favorite teams AND favorite drivers. When they match up, that’s cool. When they don’t, well… not so cool. If Ferrari had two drivers I didn’t like, I think I’d still be a Tifosi.

One Response to F1 driver changes to be announced Thursday.

  1. Do you support Formula 1 Racing in the US? Join “Friends of Formula 1 Austin Texas” on Facebook and Linkedin.com

Leave a Reply

