Today was a good day.

adidasguitarSome days are better than others. From a work standpoint, three good things happened for me today.

An idea for a game that I brought in was well received by my co-workers. I’d go as far as saying one or two of them are excited about it.

I also write stories as part of my job, and two different storylines I wrote were given thumbs-up from two different folks outside the company.

So when I have a day when three things at work go very poorly, I’m gonna think back to today and remember a day when three things when very well.

Leave a Reply

