Are you a Glenn Beck fan?

No offense and I know Glenn Beck fans, I like Glenn Beck fans, I’ve been to Fox News, I really don’t think Fox News is a religion of evil. I think it’s being hijacked, quite frankly. With that being said, you are a Republican. You are saying let’s cut and run. And I have to tell you, I have been nervous about this interview because what I feel like saying is, sir, prove to me that you are not working with our enemies. And I know you’re not. I’m not accusing you of being an enemy. But that’s the way I feel, and I think a lot of Americans will feel that way.

A parody website titled Did Glenn Beck Rape and Murder a Young Girl in 1990? uses Glenn Beck’s tactics against him. It is clearly, and repeatedly, marked as a parody. It does a good job of exposing a particularly reprehensible kind of scandal mongering. Very much like the classic question, “Have you stopped beating your wife yet?” Check out this Gilbert Gottfried roast of Bob Saget for more.

We don’t claim to know the truth — only that the rumour floating around saying that Glenn Beck raped and murdered a young girl in 1990 should be discussed. So we’re going to do our part to try and help get to the bottom of this. Why won’t Glenn Beck deny these allegations? We’re not accusing Glenn Beck of raping and murdering a young girl in 1990 — in fact, we think he didn’t! But we can’t help but wonder, since he has failed to deny these horrible allegations. Why won’t he deny that he raped and killed a young girl in 1990?

Hey, I’m just asking questions here. I’m not saying he did this. What’s wrong with asking questions?

One Response to Are you a Glenn Beck fan?

  1. Also, you can check to see whether or not he’s denied the horrible rumours here:

    http://hasglennbeckdeniedrapingandmurderingayounggirlin1990.com/

    :)

Leave a Reply

