Games I have loved.

Some of them I still do love!

6 Responses to Games I have loved.

  1. Timbo says:

    Even Jedi Knights? Really…?

  2. Shocho says:

    They are all my children!

  3. Juz says:

    Holy crap, Beyblade. Completely forgot about that one. Megaman was fun. I know you didn’t work on it, but Austin Powers had more legs than anyone presumed I thought.

  4. Shocho says:

    I playtested AP, so I “worked” on it as a “developer” but I didn’t feel like I contributed enough to put in into this tableau.

    Those new online TCGs all have free demos, Juz, you’d better get to work!

  5. .hack and Bey Blade were great games.

  6. Tim says:

    It’s like seeing a yearbook photo of all your old friends :-)

Leave a Reply

