30 Day Song Challenge, Day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate

I used to own about five or six Pink Floyd albums. I was totally on board with these guys in their heyday. I went to see them in concert; I saw them play Dark Side of the Moon, the whole thing.

Nowadays, I find Pink Floyd to be excruciatingly boring. What did the world see in this band? What did I see in this band? They are terrible. I can’t stand to listen to them any more. I offer as proof the song “Money” by Pink Floyd. I defy you to tell me why this song is good.

Leave a Reply

